Sales Offices

   

U.S. Office and GSA Sales

NovAtel America Inc.
2200 Space Park Drive
Suite 305
Houston, TX
77058
USA

Sean Walsh
U.S. Commercial
Phone: 713-893-6694
Fax: 713-513-5579
Contact: Sean.Walsh@hexagon.com

Peter Heinemann
U.S. Defense
Phone: 954-523-1414
Fax: 954-337-5834
Contact: Peter.Heinemann@hexagon.com

Colin Pollock
Business Development Manager - Agriculture
Phone: 602-810-8916
Contact: colin.pollock@hexagon.com

Canada (West)

Paul Stiles
Director, OEM Sales
Phone: 403-295-4988
Contact:Paul.Stiles@hexagon.com

Canada (East)

Cameron Henderson
Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
Calgary, AB, Canada
Phone: 403-295-4567
Contact: Cameron.Henderson@hexagon.com

Latin America

Alexandre Ballarotti
Sales Manager, Latin America
Phone: +55 22 99941-8318
Contact: Alexandre.Ballarotti@hexagon.com 

Australia, North and South Asia

Rod MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager
NovAtel Australia
PO Box 1642
Crows Nest, NSW 1585
Australia
Cell: +61 400 883 601
Contact: Rod.MacLeod@hexagon.com

Brad Myung, tib
Business Development Representative, Safety Critical Systems

Phone: +82 10-4351-3513
Contact: brad.myung@tibauto.com

India

Rahul Sachan
Sales Manager, India
New Delhi
Cell: +91 9971 766 885
Contact: rahul.sachan@hexagon.com 

China

Lu Yu
China Business Development Manager

NovAtel China
Room 2301, Building A, Zheqiao Road 289#, Pudong,
Shanghai, P.R.China
P.C.:  201206
Phone: 0086-21-68882300
Fax: 0086-21-68882330
Cell: 0086-13801864284
Contact: Yu.Lu@NovAtel.com
http: www.NovAtel.com.cn

Europe

Rick Blighton
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia and CIS
Senior Sales Manager
NovAtel Europe
20 Hexagon Business Centre
Avenue 4
Witney, Oxfordshire
OX28 4BN, U.K.
Phone: 44-1993-848-736
Fax: 44-1234-252-036
Cell: 44-7785-36-05-87
Contact: Rick.Blighton@hexagon.com

Richard Coulton
Europe
Sales Manager
Phone: +44 1995 238014
Cell: +44 7884 436964
Contact: Richard.Coulton@hexagon.com

 

 

 

 

 


Cor de Kuijper
Europe
Agriculture Sales Manager
Phone: +31 6823 65737
Contact: Cor.deKuijper@hexagon.com

Alexander Hemmen
Agriculture Sales Manager
Phone: +49 173 398 7369
Contact: alexander.hemmen@hexagon.com 

Martin de Kievit
Worldwide Marine
Sales Manager Marine
Phone: +44 (0) 7738 501699
Contact: Martin.deKievit@hexagon.com

Andreas Niemann
Business Development Manager, Safety Critical Systems

Phone: +49-1728-334880
Contact: andreas.niemann@hexagon.com