This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website.  If you continue to browse this website without changing your web-browser settings, you are consenting to our use of cookies.  For more information about cookies please see our Cookies Policy.

Please be advised that we have recently updated our Privacy Policy.  Please click here to view.

Sales Offices

Primary Contacts:

 

Allan MacAulay
Business Development Manager, Safety Critical Systems
T: 647-539-3958
E: allan.macaulay@hexagon.com 

Andreas Niemann
Business Development Manager, Safety Critical Systems
T: +49-1728-334880
E: andreas.niemann@hexagon.com

Secondary Contacts:

 

U.S. Office and GSA Sales

NovAtel America Inc.
2200 Space Park Drive
Suite 305
Houston, Tx
77058
USA

Sean Walsh
U.S. Commercial
T: 713-893-6694
F: 713-513-5579
E: sean.walsh@novatel.com

Chris Liput
Inside and Government Sales
T: 713-893-6693
F: 713-513-5579
E: chris.liput@novatel.com

Peter Heinemann
U.S. Defense
T: 954-523-1414
F: 954-337-5834
E: peter.heinemann@novatel.com

Chad Huedepohl
Global Key Account Manager – Agriculture
T: 319-530-1686
E: chad.huedepohl@novatel.com

Australia, North and South Asia


Rod MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager
NovAtel Australia
PO Box 1642
Crows Nest, NSW 1585
Australia
T: +61-400-883-601
E: rod.macleod@novatel.com

India


Rahul Sachan
Sales Manager, India
New Delhi
T: +91-9971-766-885
E: Rahul.sachan@novatel.com

China


Lu Yu
China Business Development Manager
NovAtel China
Room 2301, Building A, Zheqiao Road#, Pudong, Shanghai, P.R. China
P.C.: 201206
T: 0086-21-68882300
F: 0086-21-68882330
C: 0086-13-801864284
E: yu.lu@novatel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canada (West)


Paul Stiles
Director, OEM Sales
T: 403-295-4988
E: paul.stiles@novatel.com

Canada (East)


Cameron Henderson
Sales Manager, Eastern Canada
T: 403-295-4567
E: Cameron.henderson@novatel.com

Latin America


Alexandre Ballarotti
Sales Manager, Latin America
T: +55-22-99941-8318
E: alexandre.ballarotti@novatel.com

Europe


Rick Blighton
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia and CIS
Senior Sales Manager
NovAtel Europe
20 Hexagon Business Centre
Avenue 4
Witney, Oxfordshire
OX28 4BN, U.K.
T: +44-1993-848736
F: +44-1234-252036
C: +44-7785-360587
E: rick.blighton@novatel.com

Richard Coulton
Western, Southern and Eastern Europe
Sales Manager
T: +44-1995-238014
C: +44-7884-436964
E: Richard.coulton@novatel.com

Cor de Kuijper
Europe, Agriculture Sales Manager
T: +31-6823-65737
E: cor.dekuijper@novatel.com